Rule Five: Amateur Hour

I will admit that I have a certain affinity towards more amateurish photography of  the ladies. Air brushed super models?? Meh, not my thing.  I like the ladies of next door, regular, average.  I think the ultimate in “amateur home photography” would be the Polaroid Camera ! No embarrassment of dropping a roll of film with “naughty” pictures off at the local drug store.

As I was “researching”  this post, I saw way too many pictures of dudes wearing chicks underwear.

Polaroid_001

Polaroid_002

Polaroid_003

Polaroid_004

Polaroid_005

One comment on “Rule Five: Amateur Hour

  1. […] Appropriately enough for this sweaty week, it’s Ninety Miles From Tyranny with Hot Pick Of The Late Night, The 90 Miles Mystery Box Episode #685, Morning Mistress, and Girls With Guns. At Animal Magnetism, it’s Rule Five NYT Hypocrites Friday and a steamy Saturday Gingermageddon. Bacon Time serves up Rule Five Amateur Hour. […]

Comments are closed.