WUHAN VIRUS !!!! My On The Road Dinner

This is a WUHAN VIRUS related post since I now have to work overnights because of the  current pandimainia.

WUHAN virus, you know, the virus from China that the Chinese covered up and allowed to spread worldwide……………

So I learned something because of the WUHAN virus, you know, the virus from China that the Chinese covered up and allowed to spread worldwide…..

I love Ramen noodle soup and thought that it would be a good food to take on my overnight route.  I am working overnights right now because of the WUHAN virus, you know, the virus from China that the Chinese covered up and allowed to spread worldwide……………

WUHAN_Ramen

So I pulled out the old thermos, crunched up the Ramen and poured in the boiling water.

About 3 hours later I decided to have some soup.  Opened up the top and poured into the cup and all I got was the liquid and just a tiny bit of Ramen.  That was odd,  poured out a second cup and the same thing happened.

Turns out the Ramen kept absorbing the water and despite me breaking up the hard noodles enough to get them into the thermos, they could not get out.

I stopped at the gas station and had a gas station dinner.

All because of the WUHAN virus, you know, the virus from China that the Chinese covered up and allowed to spread worldwide……………

3 comments on “WUHAN VIRUS !!!! My On The Road Dinner

  1. unclezip says:

    A chopstick or two are your friend.

  2. Phil says:

    You still alive?

Comments are closed.