Food Review

I had the occasion to stop at a McDonald’s on the way home one day and thought I would try one of their new items:

food_review

Well, the item is called “Jalapeno Double”.  I was presuming that the double meant “double beef.  I don’t recall tasting any beef, I thought I was eating a jalapeno/jalapeno sandwich.  There was no shortage of “HOT” in this item.

6 comments on “Food Review

  1. cmblake6 says:

    Reblogged this on Cmblake6's Weblog and commented:
    Love me some japalenos for sure, but I still have a problem with the concept of McDougals “meatpaste” as a food source.

  2. cmblake6 says:

    I will admit, they make good fries.

Leave a Reply

