“One Day At A Time”

No, not that God awful 1970’s sitcom:

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0072554/

A young Valerie Bertinelli was quite the treat to watch, but the Bonnie Franklin character almost ruined redheads for me.

No, instead I took a photo with my cell phone every day when I got to work.

Not  an original idea as many, many, many people have done similar projects.

3 comments on ““One Day At A Time”

  1. trixfred30 says:

    Thats pretty cool but I thought you’d get more snow than that.

Leave a Reply

