What a waist !!!

I spent about 40 minutes at the gym riding the bike, and during that time my wife sent a text suggesting going out for dinner at Applebee’s. I didn’t feel like driving anywhere, so I countered with a local Chinese buffet that’s on my way home.  Both wife and daughter concurred, and that’s where we met for diner.

Waist

I judge the quality of a Chinese buffet by how good their crab rangoons are and their egg drop soup. (The secondary quality making decision  is based on how many items are “pork”)

This place has GREAT rangoons and egg drop soup !!!

I tried not to over do it and “only” had two plates, so I wouldn’t have “waisted” my effort at the gym.

Leave a Reply

