I Got An “I Phone” !!!

 

OK, well, I found an I-Phone today.

I took a day off of work and was out for an early morning bike ride and there it was on the ground.  I found it waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy out on a country road where you wouldn’t be unless you knew where this road was.

I have no idea about how an I Phone works (I guess that makes me on par with President Obama)

Looks like the little rubber protector thingy didn’t work very well.

Is there any way to get data off this phone to find the owner?

 

6 comments on “I Got An “I Phone” !!!

  1. thecampofthesaints says:

    Can you get at the memory card in the back? If you can you might be able to slip it in another iPhone.

    I can do that with my Android.

  2. thatmrgguy says:

    You can maybe take it to a dealer and they might be able to access the info.

  3. Andrew Newberg says:

    Matthew,

    Since you don’t have a ‘Tips’ section I guess I will post this here.

    http://mediadecoder.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/09/10/oscar-mayer-proposes-a-new-bacon-as-a-new-currency/

Leave a Reply

