Quick Quiche

Quite by accident I had all the parts for making a quiche in my refrigerator.

Frozen Spinach

Swiss Cheese

6 Eggs

All mixed up and poured into the ready made pie shell

About 45 minutes in the oven and dinner is served.

I haven’t made a quiche since Jr. High School home econ class !!

It turned out pretty good.  Next time I would use about half of the spinach and definitely have some bacon in it.

6 comments on “Quick Quiche

  1. trixfred30 says:

    I have deep trouble with pastry – even ready made. It goes all squishy and turns into a mush. Forget making my own…

  2. Carolyn Chan says:

    Bacon is the redeeming factor in a spinach quiche !

Leave a Reply

