Things Unholy and Not Natural Part II

A follow up to this post: http://wp.me/p1QpKD-dQ

So I went back to Big Lots and bought a can of the Bacon Spam.

It’s been a few years since I have eaten spam and I don’t quite recall it looking so disgusting !!

Well, I paid for it and I have eaten worse………

Into the fryng pan with some sausage patties for my daughter.

Mmmmmmmmm, crispy”meat” !!!

Served up with the hash browns and scrambled eggs.

It tasted just as I remembered and it was good.

There was however enough fat in just that one can for an entire small village !!!

4 comments on “Things Unholy and Not Natural Part II

  1. Andrew Newberg says:

    You ROCK my friend!

Leave a Reply

