My Sharona…Best Album Cover, EVER !!!!

Ahhhhhhhh, great memories !!!!!

2 comments on “My Sharona…Best Album Cover, EVER !!!!

  1. Andrew Newberg says:

    With all due respect…
    …and tongue firmly planted in cheek
    …and having help sing My Sharona a few weeks ago in a Karaoke bar…

    May I suggest…from your neighborhood

    and for pure titilation…not to mention more true classic songs…

    or perhaps from 1979…

    or from my neighborhood…

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dreamboat_Annie

    That being said I would say Doug Fieger did more for pop culture than his big bro Geoff ‘Kevorkian’ Fieger.

Leave a Reply

