CLUTTER !!!!!

Is this acceptable to you ????

11 comments on “CLUTTER !!!!!

  1. Quite acceptable – you haven’t seen my cosmetic drawer!

  2. Desi Chick says:

    Can you close that drawer?

  3. lol! I asked myself the same question yesterday after I’ve spend 5 minutes looking for the whisk.

    • Matthew W says:

      I really like “simplicity”.

      Every tool should be able to be used for multiple tasks. (I have to chuckle remembering that when I was a kid, we always used a butter knife as a screwdriver around the house)

      Over my lifetime, I have learned that it is better to spend a little extra for a quality item, then to get a cheap one.

  4. trixfred30 says:

    You call this clutter? – I’d share our clutter drawer and beat your clutter but it’s falling to pieces and I’ve just had a major episode with the washing machine which is right next to it!

  5. scroungelady says:

    That’s not clutter, that’s reality!!

Leave a Reply

