Of All Things Unholy and Not Natural !!!

SPAM !!!!!!!!

WITH BACON !!

Everyone can put this on their Christmas list for me !

8 comments on “Of All Things Unholy and Not Natural !!!

  1. scroungelady says:

    Only with Hormel Bacon.

  2. trixfred30 says:

    Yeah what’s the significance of Hormel Bacon. And come to think of it I thought Spam was bacon now Im worried I don;t know what it is. And I’ve got some.

  3. Andrew says:

    You need to take a trip to Guam…I hear it is the unofficial island food.

    or perhaps….

  4. Andrew says:

    Hey Mathew, my girlfriend/significant other just posted something on Facebook that you will love! Therefore…I posted this thread on her Facebook. A perfect pairing I hope. Like Bacon and Eggs!

    https://www.facebook.com/mum24munchkins

    I can’t take time to cut and paste the pic…but it begins with “No Hope, no Cash, no Jobs” followed by a plea to Kevin Bacon not to die…”

    BACON !!

Leave a Reply

