Lunch For Week XXII

I haven’t posted anything about my lunches lately, mostly because they were not very interesting !!

The past several weks I had rice with water chestnuts.

BUH !!!

But this week, I had to throw a piece of good lean beef in.

The good news is that I’m still down 10 pounds.  I just need to eat less for supper everyday !!

xxx

xx

4 comments on “Lunch For Week XXII

  1. scroungelady says:

    Looks good. Adding lean meat will keep the hunger pangs away and help you reach your goal.

Leave a Reply

