“I’m Somebody Now !!!”

Imagine my surprise yesterday when I looked at the site stats for my blog to see if the 3 usual people that read it, had read it yet and I saw several views from http://directorblue.blogspot.com/

I thought perhaps someone had clicked on one of my (many) smart ass quips and got directed this way.

But lo and behold !!!!!

Biff, let me say that I am honored an humbled that you thought that something Idid was good enough to share!!!

Thanks !!!!

2 comments on ““I’m Somebody Now !!!”

  1. Canadian Performer's Money says:

    The video you added won’t play. 😦

  2. Matthew W says:

    Just click on the part where it says to watch on Youtube!!
    Thanks !!

Leave a Reply

