Snatching Defeat From The Jaws Of Victory

It would appear that a deal has been reached that will end the federal “shutdown.”

 

To the moderate, East Coast establishment Republicans, are you surprised that the Democrats knew that if they waited long enough, that you would fold like laundry?

 

Obama wins, America loses

 

 

2 comments on “Snatching Defeat From The Jaws Of Victory

  1. Andrew says:

    Agreed!

    Hey, long time no comments from me, but I got inspired to say hi. I am making pumpkin seeds for the Seahawks game tonight and I thought…. BACON TIME

    Seeds sautéing with end pieces… oh, maybe I should add some maple syrup!

    I will be back soon with a report.

    A

Leave a Reply

